CTS Locations

Adler University
Benedictine University
Catholic Theological Union
Center for Research Libraries
Chicago Public Library
Chicago State University
Chicago Theological Seminary
College of Lake County
Columbia College Chicago
Concordia University Chicago
DePaul University
DePaul University 
Dominican University
East-West University
Elgin Community College
Erikson Institute
Field Museum of Natural History
Governors State University
Harold Washington College
Harry S Truman College
Illinois College of Optometry
Illinois Institute of Technology-Downtown
Illinois Institute of Technology-Galvin
JKM Library Trust
Judson University
Kennedy King College
Lake Forest College
Loyola University of Chicago
Malcolm X College
McHenry County College
Meadville Lombard Theological Seminary
Midwestern University
Moody Bible Institute
Moraine Valley Community College
Morton College
National-Louis University
Newberry Library
North Park University
Northeastern Illinois University
Northwestern University
Oakton Community College
Olive-Harvey College
Pritzker Military Library
Resurrection University
Richard J. Daley
Robert Morris University
Roosevelt University Chicago Campus
Roosevelt University Schaumburg Campus
Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine & Science
Rush University
Saint Augustine College
Saint Xavier University
School of the Art Institute of Chicago
South Suburban College
Spertus Institute
Trinity Christian College
Trinity International University
Triton College
United Library 
University of Chicago
University of Illinois at Chicago-Daley
University of Illinois at Chicago-LHS Chicago
University of St. Mary of the Lake
VanderCook College of Music
Wilbur Wright College
William Rainey Harper College